SNSD’s Taeyeon “I bought my parents a credit card with my first paycheck”

Taeyeon

It has been revealed that SNSD’s member Taeyeon has bought her parents a credit card with her first paycheck.

Taeyeon appeared on MBC ‘Sunday Sunday Night – World Changing Quiz (A.K.A. WCQ), which’ll be aired on the 22nd, and revealed that, “I gave my parents a credit card with my first paycheck.” and “In the end, they bought things we needed for the dorm”

When asked a similar question, Kim Nayoung said, “With my first paycheck, I bought my parents chicken” causing the studio to crack up in laughter. Kim Janghoon said, “The money I picked up underneath the playground bar when I was an elementary student, I doubled the amount and gave it to my mother.

On the subject of gifts presented to parents, Kim Changryul said, “During the 3rd album, the income was good so I bought them a house in Kyungkido, Ilsan but now I’m sad that I can do even better and they’re not here anymore” which created a solemn mood.

Taeyeon, Kim Changryul, Kim Janghoon will appear on ‘WCQ’ on the 22nd at 5:10 PM.

Credits: Cyworld News
Translated by: Hyunjin808@soshified.com/forums

Leave a Reply

