Yoon Eun Hye Appears At Kim Jong Kook’s Concert

Connected as a couple since the ‘X-Man’ days, Yoon Eun Hye suddenly turns up at Kim Jong Kook’s first concert in 5 years.

Yoon Eun Hye enjoyed the concert in full with her visit on the 21st at the Ewha Womans University in Seoul. Kim Jong Kook delighted the 3000 fans with recent hit tracks as well as hits from his Mikey and Turbo days.

Yoon Eun Hye attended the concert as one of Kim Jong Kook’s fans along with her manager for three hours. At the end of the concert, Yoon Eun Hye delightfully greeted Kim Jong Kook and then left with her manager.

3 Responses

  1. Hi! Is there a video for 2009 kim jong kook’s concert? How about You tube? Seems I am crazy finding where I can watch it. By the way is there a currently concert for 2009 that we can watch?

    thanks n cheers!!

  2. Hi! kim jong kook I like your new hair do. Also you really look handsome with your black and white attire. In black top suit you can also wear bright colors inside shirt with it. Yellow your favorite color also would nice and for sure you will look more attractive. It’s more appealing for you on your special day. I said this to you coz you are my favorite idol.
    Myself I hardly like to watch anyone. But you .. YOU MADE MY DAY. That’s Why I help you to choose your color and attire to wear. I you don’t mind. luv ya hoping for your more success in life specially with yoon eun hye love.
    Kooky are you watching your cuty pie drama “Take care the young lady”drama.. So appealing and yoon eun hye is so cute as spoiled brat.

    CHEERS!!!

  3. I am wondering I love to watch the kim jong kook’s concert lately, I can’t find it. Is it only restricted?

    Hmmmm, too bad I can’t watch it.

Leave a Reply

