2PM’s new single ‘2:00PM Time for change’

2PM’s new single ‘2:00PM Time for change’ has been revealed.

The album is personally produced by JYP to give the group their own style. The single will have 8 tracks including ‘What Time Is It Now’ as the intro track and also title song ‘Again & Again’ together with other tracks like ‘Hate you’, ‘She Might Come Back’.

The song ‘Again & Again’ is composed and written the lyrics to personally by Park Jin Young himself. And the song is also mixed by famous Brian Stanley, and its masetering done by Vladon Meller.

The MV to the title song ‘Again & Again’ will be revealed on the 16th. The MV is directed by Jang Jae Hyuk.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: