So Nyeo Shi Dae Tiffany’s first solo stage since debut

So Nyeo Shi Dae Tiffany had her first solo stage since her debut as So Nyeo Shi Dae in 2007 on Inkigayo 19th April. She performed the song ‘I’m Alone’ off ‘Ja Myung Go’ OST.

She is the 3rd member from So Nyeo Shi Dae after TaeYeon and Sunny to have her own solo song. Tiffany said in an interview, “This is the first time I’m singing a song alone. It’s a very blessful thing. The other members have also memorised the song by heart.”

“When TaeYeonie had her solo debut, I thought I want to have my own solo song too. To be able to sing a song by myself is a very exciting thing. Rather the stress, the excitement is much bigger.”

She ended with, “I was really worried about my Korean pronounciation the most. Through the recording of the song, I learnt a lot.”

Leave a Reply

