JiWon talks about leaving group T-ara

JiWon talks about leaving 5-member group T-ara.

She wrote on her minihompy on 24th May:

This is life, isn’t it. I realised a lot of things. And I have to be brave! My choice will turn out to be a right one. I thank you all for understanding me and throwing away any hate about it about my decision. I know right now for many people, they are hating me for this, but I guess it is just a matter of time they will feel better. Be better. I will be a better person.”

With that she also left other messages like “It would be great if I get more happiness”, “I’ll be alone for a while” on her blog after that message.

Meanwhile, with 2 members Ji Won and Ji Ae leaving the group, singer Jung Yeong Rook’s daughter Jung BoRam joining the group, they are still awaiting for one more member to join to make the group 5 members.

Leave a Reply

