BOP and Tiger Beat Online Welcome the Wonder Girls!

Another day, another great American site for the girls to be exposed on! Popular teen magazine site, BOP and Tiger Beat, have put all the needed information to get American readers wondering!

The pop group Wonder Girls OFFICIALLY announced today that they will be making their debut in America and join the Jonas Brothers for their world tour this Summer! The girls’ names are Sun, Yenny, Yubin, Mimi and Sohee and they love the Jonas Brothers just as much as all of YOU and they’re all VERY excited to perform with them! Check out their music and let us here at Tiger Beat and BOP know how YOU like it! Go to

Are Wonder Girls playing at a show YOU’RE going to? Look at these dates and see!

June 27 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena
June 28 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
June 29, 30 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place

July 10, 11 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
July 19, 20, 21 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum

August 7, 8, 9 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
August 22 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Yeah!!! WOnder Girls!!


One Response

  1. that is soooo coool, great news and some good exposure for the girls too


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: