Possible performance list for Girl Group Special on SBS Inkigayo?

After news went out that some of the current hottest girl groups will be performing together on SBS Inkigayo coming 9th August, there have been many speculations on the special joint stages the the girlgroups will be putting up.

Here’s some of the speculated joint stages.

9th August – SBS Inkigayo Summer Special Part II – Girlgroup Special

#1 So Nyeo Shi Dae’s ‘Gee’
Performers (9):

* So Nyeo Shi Dae – YoonA, Seo Hyun
* 2NE1 – Park Bom, Sandara Park
* KARA – Nicole, SeungYeon, KyuRi
* 4Minute – Heo GaYoon, Kwon SoHyeon

#2 KARA’s ‘Honey’
Performers (5):

* KARA – Hara, JiYeong
* So Nyeo Shi Dae – Jessica, Sunny
* Brown Eyed Girls – Narsha

#3 Brown Eyed Girls’ ‘How Come’
Performers (4):

* Brown Eyed Girls – Miryo, JeAh
* So Nyeo Shi Dae Tiffany
* 4Minute – Jeon JiYoon

#4 2NE1’s ‘Fire’
Performers (4):

* 2NE1 – CL
* So Nyeo Shi Dae – TaeYeon, SooYoung
* 4Minute – Kim HyunA

Performers (5):

* 4Minute – Nam JiHyun
* So Nyeo Shi Dae – YuRi, HyoYeon
* Brown Eyed Girls – GaIn
* 2NE1 – Gong MinJi

#6 Super Junior ‘Sorry Sorry and 2PM ‘Again & Again’
* So Nyeo Shi Dae – HyoYeon, Yuri, Jessica
* KARA – SeungYeon, Nicole
* 2NE1 – MinJi, Sandara Park
* 4Minute – HyunA, JiYoon

Very interesting!!! I wanna watch this show!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: