15 years apart in age, rocker Kim KyungHo, “My ideal type of woman is So Nyeo Shi Dae TaeYeon”

Rocker Kim KyungHo has picked So Nyeo Shi Dae TaeYeon as his ideal type of woman.

He was on KBC Happy FM on Lee Yoon Seok and Yoon JungSoo’s show and was asked the question, “Not talking about the questions asked during broadcast all these time, is there a question you wish to hear?” and he answered, “I wish to talk about the idols who are popular these days.”

And DJ Lee YoonSeok asked, “What are your thoughts about idols?” Kim KyungHo said, “When I meet idol groups, because of the age difference I don’t see them as the opposite gender. But not long ago, I saw the 9 members of So Nyeo Shi Dae on a music program and they came up and greeted me “Hello! We are So Nyeo Shi Dae”. I was so nervous I thought I would die.”

And DJ Yoon asked, “Who do you like in So Nyeo Shi Dae”. And Kim KyungHo answered without hesitation “TaeYeon”. He also picks her as his ideal type of woman with her nice and simple looks. He also picked WonderGirls YooBin has his ideal type because of her sexy image.

source: kbites

Wow, 15 years apart is a really wide age gap. O_O

Leave a Reply

