[album] Epik High – [e], Hip-Hip (Released September 16, 2009)

Epik High – [e]
Release Date: September 16, 2009
Language: Korean
Genre: Hip-Hop
Artist: Male Group

CD 1 : [E]motion
01. Oceans. Sand. Trees
02. Slow Motion
03. 선물 (feat. 박지윤)
04. No More Christmas
05. Maze (feat. Dumbfoundead, MYK)
06. 통기타 (Skit)
07. 트로트
08. Emologue
09. Excuses (feat. MYK)
10. Moonwalker
11. Breathe (Mithra’s Word) (feat. 한희정)
12. Happy Birthday to Me (feat. 하동균)
13. Heaven (feat. MYK)
14. Owls. Shadows. Tears.
15. [BONUS] Slow [e] Motion

CD 2 : [E]Nergy
01. Orchestras. Spotlights. Turntables. (feat. MYK)
02. Still Here (feat. Dok2)
03. Sensitive Thug (Skit)
04. 따라해 (Wannabe) (feat. Mellow)
05. Rocksteady (feat. Kero One, Dumbfoundead, MYK, Rakka (Dilated Peoples))
06. Madonna (feat. Mellow)
07. 말로맨
08. Shopaholic
09. Supreme 100
10. High Technology
11. Rocksteady (Korean Version) (feat. Paloalto, Dok2, Beatbox DG, Beenzino)
12. High Skool Dropout (반항하지마)
13. 흉 (feat. MYK, YDG, Dok2)
14. Lesson 4 (Tablo’s Word)
15. Organs. Screams. Televisions.

DOWNLOAD 192kpbs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: